I lost all my templates! What do I do now?
We're sorry to hear you lost your templates. If you haven't created a free account and signed in before, there is not much we can do about it now. When you're not signed in, your templates are only saved on your computer using browser storage. Read more about this here: Template Synchronization.
If you uninstall Google Chrome, change your computer or do anything that could damage the Google Chrome storage for the extension, all the templates are unfortunately lost.
To never lose your templates you can create a free account and make sure you're always signed in. This way your templates will always be uploaded to our server.
You can also get a local backup of your templates by exporting them. Read more about it: Export templates.